Referenzbilddatei zur Suche hier ablegen.

Akzeptiert .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .mp4, .mov, .wmv, .mpg

Dateien werden nach der Suche sicher gelöscht.

Easy Licensing
Buy Once for Unlimited Uses

Safe for Commercial Use

From Social Media (YouTube, Facebook, etc.) to TV

30 Weekly FREE Elements

Find on our Weekly FREE Elements page a wide variety of free video clips, background music, AE templates and animated GIFs from specially curated categories. All Elements are royalty-free, available for commercial use and good for unlimited uses in multiple projects.

Lassen Sie Ihre Kreationen Asien und die Welt erreichen

Mehrsprachige Unterstützung

Mehrsprachige Unterstützung

Ihre eigenen Clips mit Preisen versehen

Ihre eigenen Clips mit Preisen versehen

Verdienen Sie 50%-70% an Lizenzgebühren

Verdienen Sie 50%-70% an Lizenzgebühren

MotionElements (ME), der weltweit größte Online-Marktplatz für asiatisch inspirierte Stock-Videoclips, ist ein lebhafter Verbund digitaler Künstler und Filmemacher gleichermaßen. Durch den Einsatz von Elementen können Filmemacher und digitale Künstler Zeit sparen, indem Sie Stock-Animation, Stock-Videoclips, 3D-Modelle und After-Effects-Vorlagen online einkaufen.

Digitale Künstler mit relevanten Arbeiten, wie Stock-Videoclips, können sich gerne als Künstler registrieren und durch Hochladen ihrer Arbeiten in den Online-Shop Einnahmen erzielen. ME-Künstler genießen den Vorteil einer gebührenfreie Lizenz, dank der sie das Urheberrecht an ihren Arbeiten, die sie über ME verkaufen, behalten.

MotionElements versteht sich als Service, Videoclips und digitale Güter zur Komplettierung oder Vereinfachung der Produktion von Videoprojekten bereitzustellen. Sie suchen nach dem richtigen Stock-Videoclip? Mitglieder können unsere wachsende Bibliothek hochqualitativer Elemente durchsuchen.

Drop reference image file here to search.

Accepts .jpg, .png, .bmp, .gif, .mp4, .mov, .wmv, .mpg

Files will be securely deleted after search.

Asia’s #1

Over 1,300,000 video & music assets

Royalty-free

Buy once, use forever.

Let Your Creations Reach Asia and the World

Royalty-Free

Multi-Language Support

Price Your Own Clips

Earn 50%-70% royalties

MotionElements (ME), the world's largest online marketplace for Asia-inspired stock video clips is a vibrant assemblage of digital artists and film makers alike. By availing Elements, film makers and digital artists can enjoy the benefit of saving time by buying stock animation, stock video clips, 3D models and After Effects templates from the online store.

Digital artists with existing relevant works such as stock video clips are invited to sign up as Artists and generate a revenue stream through uploading their works on the online store. ME Artists will have the advantage of a Royalty Free License which allows for the retention of copyright ownership for the works they sell through ME.

MotionElements is in the service of providing video clips and assets to complement or make a video project's production smoother. Looking for the right stock video clip? Members can browse through our growing library of high quality elements.

Processing