公司

公司簡介
  • 公司名稱 MotionElements Pte. Ltd.
  • 登錄編號 200705015M
  • 註冊公司 新加坡
  • 地址 3 Temasek Avenue
    Level 21 Centennial Tower
    Singapore 039190
PACA - Digital Media Licensing Association

總監

Mark Sun

Mark Sun
合夥創辦人兼 CEO

Mark 是 MotionElements 的共同創辦人兼執行長,同時也是新加坡影片後製工作室 Emoxis 的創意總監與共同創辦人。Emoxis 曾獲頒紐約廣告節 (New York Festivals)、國際傳播錄影帶暨互動媒體競賽 (INTERCOM) 與 Promax BDA 等知名獎項。Mark 分別於 2009 年、2014 年與 2015 年擔任紐約廣告節評審。他曾就讀溫哥華電影學校,並具有南洋理工大學大眾傳播系榮譽學位。

Joanne Chua
合夥創辦人兼 COO

Joanne 是 MotionElements 的共同創辦人兼營運長,具備南洋理工大學大眾傳播系榮譽學位。Joanne 同時也是 Emoxis 的共同創辦人,她服務如 Unilever、P&G、VISA、Sony、Millen Lowe 與 WPP 等來自世界各地客戶的經驗達十年以上。

Sean Quek
合夥創辦人兼 CSO

Sean 是 MotionElements 的共同創辦人兼策略長。他肄業於倫敦經濟學院經濟學系,具備哈佛商學院 MBA 學位。他的職業生涯始於麥肯錫管理顧問,接著在東南亞擔任私募基金與資產組合管理人。Sean 最近也擔任起財務、策略及投資管理的角色。

投資者

KK Fund logo
Incubate Fund logo
500 Startups logo

宣言

我們想要讓身為創意者的您免受商業壓力,因此創立了 MotionElements (ME),協助您創造且不重複創造,讓您節省時間進而享受心儀的生活。

我們了解您在尋找符合需求的資源時面臨的挑戰。

我們了解時間是成敗的因素,因此能夠快速輕鬆地找出您所需素材變得至關重要。

Manifesto

MotionElements (ME) was created because we wanted to free you, the creators, from commercial pressures, to help you create and not recreate, and to live the lives you want by saving time.

We understand the challenges you face when trying to find the most suitable resource to match your needs.

We know that time is of the essence, and to be able to find what you need quickly and easily is important.

Company

Company Profile
  • Company Name MotionElements Pte. Ltd.
  • Registration No. 200705015M
  • Country of Incorporation Singapore
  • Address 190 Middle Road #10-05 Fortune Centre, Singapore 188979
PACA - Digital Media Licensing Association

Directors

Mark Sun

Mark Sun
Co-Founder & CEO

Mark is the Co-Founder & CEO of MotionElements. He is also the Creative Director and Co-Founder of Emoxis, a post production studio based in Singapore. Emoxis has garnered prestigious awards at New York Festivals, INTERCOM and Promax BDA. Mark served on the Grand Jury panel for New York Festivals in 2009, 2014 & 2015. He attended Vancouver Film School and has degree (hons) in Communication Studies from the Nanyang Technological University.

Joanne Chua
Co-Founder & COO

Joanne is the Co-Founder & COO (Chief Operating Officer) of MotionElements. She has a degree (hons) in Communication Studies from the Nanyang Technological University. Joanne is also the Co-Founder and Executive Producer of Emoxis, where she has managed projects for worldwide clients and agencies such as Unilever, P&G, VISA, Sony, Mullen Lowe, WPP for more than a decade.

Sean Quek
Co-Founder & CSO

Sean is the Co-Founder & CSO (Chief Strategy Officer) of MotionElements. He has an undergraduate degree in Economics from London School of Economics and a MBA from Harvard Business School. He started his career in management consulting with McKinsey & Company, followed by private equity and portfolio management in SE Asia. Most recently, he takes on corporate roles covering finance, strategy and investments.

Investors

KK Fund logo
Incubate Fund logo
500 Startups logo