Concert of Baroque

  • %s1 / %s2


The brilliant Johann Sebastian Bach, Georg Friedrich Händel, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadei Mozart and many other composers left a deep imprint in medieval music. Since then, of course, much has changed. There were new directions in forms and styles of music. In the composition "The Baroque Concert" I tried to combine the music of Baroque with Rock music and jazz. It is curious that since time immemorial, man himself has not changed, and as before, he combines both high aspirations, refinement,

nobility, and immense greed, meanness and wretchedness of thinking. For many centuries, the world has not stopped wars for a second, which in the end can lead to the destruction of our civilization, as it has already been with the previous dead

civilizations ... To choose a story, one should think about...

Solo strings, solo piano, bass, drums.



  • Code:  10940267
  • Edit Type:  Instrumental
  • Loopable:  No
  • Duration:  03:25
  • Tempo:  127 BPM
  • Musical Key:  A Minor
  • License:  Royalty-Free
  • Available for Musical Works: Yes
  • Format: WAVE
  • File Size: 37.7 MB
  • Codec: PCM (Uncompressed)
  • Bit Depth: 16-bit
  • Sample Rate: 48 kHz
  • Audio Channels: 2
  • Source: Reason Song File


You may also like

You may also like